Blog Viewer

Inputs for APCO-Atlantic Summer 2014 Newsletter

By Lawrence Lafferty posted 06-05-2014 03:38

  
Hi Everyone,

Just a friendly reminder to get any inputs you may have newsworthy to your respective state co-editor(s) prior to June 21, 2014 deadline.

See below for state co-editors;

Any inputs you may have (photos and/or write-ups) for submission to the upcoming newsletter please send to you respective state Co-Editor. Below is a current listing of Co-Editors;
CT - Lawrence Lafferty - Lawrence.Lafferty@ICloud.com
MA - Leslie Carroll - seashell236@aol.com
ME - Phil Viola - PHILVI@southportland.org or Joe Thornton - jthornton@psafety.oobmaine.com
NH - Gil Emery - emeryg@pd.cityofportsmouth.com
NJ - Adam Berg - ABerg@cherryhillpolice.com
NY - Christina Dravis - cdravis@tompkins-co.org or Robert Demarr@fdny.nyc.gov  or Joseph Demars JDemars@monroecounty.gov
RI - currently vacant - send to CT Co-Editor - David Kareemo DKareemo@coventrypd.org
Remember this is your newsletter. Any information you may have regarding your department or agency and would like others to know submit it anytime throughout the year, not just once a year during Telecomminicator Week.

0 comments
39 views

Permalink

Tag

Comments